Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pain Management Institute of Orlando

Pain Management Physicians located in Altamonte Springs, FL

14 total reviews

Pain Management Institute of Orlando always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management Institute of Orlando below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN M.
Submitted 10/21/19
very professional
Ethel B.
Submitted 10/18/19
She's the Best Pain doctor Ever.. She listens! Not a long wait to be seen..
Robert C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Burry’s office team is the best!
Niraj P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great Doctor! Listens carefully and asks a lot of pertinent questions to provide great therapy. I recommend her strongly.
Robert A.
Submitted 09/16/19
After several months of treatment I am pleasantly surprised and very pleased with the consistently high level of care and professionalism that Dr Burry personally demonstrates, and the warm and friendly service I have received from her assistants. There has never been an occasion where I felt uncomfortable or forgotten or unimportant. I don’t even mind leaving a urine sample if asked because the staff is so polite and caring. I have told my boss and my work Team after also telling my family how great my experience has been at Dr Burry’s office. I will continue trusting her and taking her advice because I am almost 80% better now than when I first saw her so many months ago! Thank you!
Keith B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Nice staff and all professional. Been steady patient and have recommended others.
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent Dr.
Myra W.
Submitted 09/13/19
Nice staff and on point
Francis R.
Submitted 09/13/19
I met with Dr. Barry's assistant and we had a good discussion about alternative methods of pain relief. I will follow up with the doctor when I see her next.
Susan G.
Submitted 09/13/19
I have severe back pain. Dr. Burry has managed to control most of my pain. The atmosphere in the office is very friendly. Dr. Burry is a wonderful doctor.
David C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very professional and friendly.
ELLEN A.
Submitted 09/12/19
I have been seeing Dr Burry for years she is the best Dr. Very attentive, really cares.
Pat D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Good experience each visit. Dr. Burrys staff is very helpful and uplifting. Nakisha at the front desk does a good job with accommodating patients and making them feel welcome. I feel very satisfied with the continual care under Dr. Burry
Melanie M.
Submitted 09/11/19
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Burry always listens to my concerns and takes my input seriously. It is a team effort to manage my pain.